In some parts of the world, many famous people are regarded as "role models" and they are having an increasing influence on the young

In some countries, youngsters are influenced by famous people because celebrities are viewed as “role models” . While I certainly acknowledge benefits of this development, I believe the negative consequences of the development can easily outweigh the merits.

Admittedly, there are several benefits of the development. First and foremost, youngsters can understand that success is achievable by means of the development and they work hard in order to achieve their perfect lifestyle on their minds. Also, it could lead to flourishing age of their country. Secondly, the famous people could motivate children to do exercises every day. Ultimately, the rate of health of the country’s residents may increase because of regular physical activities. In addition to, the celebrities could persuade the youth to gaining knowledge, especially by reading physical and electron books.

However, despite these arguments I remain convinced that there are more bad than good. For instance, most celebrities promote easy and unprecedented lifestyle. Also, most of them quite lazy and they encourage the children to be as them. Moreover,many youngsters put efforts to gaining fame, materialism and attention of ordinary people, rather than gaining knowledge because of the role of famous people in society.

In conclusion, I certainly realize the merits of the development, I strongly believe that the development has more bad than good.