In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

In some societies the number of crime committed by adults is increasing; some people think that regardless of age, youngsters who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. I completely agree with this statement since it prevents the occurrence of pain and keeps their parents in check.

First of all, I believe that teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. Children should be prevented from committing crimes before they occur. They are also committing crimes and should be given various punishment anf they are committing crimes. One of these is house arrest or prison sentences. So the parents do not give a meals. From this they do not commit crimes. But should not be subjected to severe torture.

Secondly, the individuals keep their sons in check. Adults also commit crimes due to neglect, but many do not. So the parents should ask their children not to join a bad boys. For example, they are joined bad boys and committing crimes. The government should punish this type of bad boy. Since they are increasing the crimes year by year, they should keep in check.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that youngsters committing crimes should be punished because it prevents the occurrence of pain and keeps their sons in check.