In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary society, the amount of young crimers has increased significantly. Some believe that crimes commmitted by teenagers should be punished as an aldult, regardless their age. In this essay, I have a disagreement with the opinion that mentioned above for several reasons of justicialism and humanism.

First of all, unlawful actions from young generation have been influenced certainly on education that they have received. Every children has accessed to various method in teaching, which not all of them are in a right path. Base on some pyschological researches, children are a mirror which reflecting what they are looking. Thus, as a consequences, some children has been lived with lawbreakers or sufferd from domestic violence that they have nutured wrong thinking easily. Moreover, comparing with an aldult, it is clearly that children have no awareness and acknowledge than aldult, so they should be received others punishments than implemented a policy of zero tolerance.

The second reasons that juvelien delinquency should not be punished as a old people is their future might be faced lots of challenges. Specificially, when teenagers who commit major crimes has been received punishment uniformly with adult such as jail for life or capital punishment, their life has been destroyed completely. However, due to the fewer in experiments and awareness than old people, teenager lawbreakers should not be in the same positions with them. A clear evidence for this reason is in some countries, the punishment for juvelien delinquency is mostly minimized than other people, which they tend to be received a caution or participated in regenerated prisons instead of incarceration. That is an humanism in justicialism.

In conclusion, while the propotion for crimes commited by teenagers is increasing, I believe that they shoud not be received a punishment as an aldult. That is because the given opinion should be considered by several apsects such as a root of teenager’s pyschology and the generation’s future carefully.