The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

Internet plays an important role in modern life of an individual. With the advancement of technology, internet has completely changed of how information is consumed and shared amoung people.

While the internet has made people’s life easier, it also has led to various problems faced by the people. The major cause of internet are the illegal activities happening around the circle. Cyberfraud is one of the biggest issues of internet where an individual or a groups leak people’s confedential infromation and steal money by tracking their personal details. A further case of this online bullying, where earlier bullying was done physcially but with the help of internet it has given rise to online bullying. Due to this, it is has become difficult to identify the accused. In order to tackle these problems, governments can imply strict rules and regulations regarding the safety of an individual’s identity.

Another issue regarding the internet is serious crimes being committed with the help of internet such as online death threats, harrasment, circulating explict content as well violent videos which eventually have negative impact on people’s mind, especially children’s who nowadays have access to the internet in large numbers. Minors are the easy target because they get influence very easily due to their tender age. Governments can solve these types of problems by limiting the age of an individual to access the internet. Similarly, people should also take responsibility and be cautious with the activities they are doing on the internet.

In conclusion, internet have both advantages as well disadvantages of its use it totally depends upon the people who are using it. Governments also have make sure to take strict action against any of the illegall activites happening around the internet.