In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

Buses and trucks will have being expected without driver in future, exclusively passengers will be travelling in these vehicles. in my way of thinking an idea can be collide with hate by drivers and others passengers who have not trusting for robots or electro vehicles. generally this opinions is normal because of each of the new science by scientist will have hated by someone and nobody can not condemn of them it is deal of everyone that is their view.

first of all this sentence about future of the vehicles and cars can be driverless and hence the cars or vehicle will be managing by robots or electro cars, consequently it is not fine for driver because they need to leave their position and according to this they have not work and wage that is bad information for drivers firstly.on the one hand it is a new step by humans and precise by scientist they plan and try to create this idea in real that is invaluable presents for all people in an earth and it is evidence that science is not staying vice verse try to alleviate life of humans in nearest time. with deeply this information can be glad for someone because somebody has the view that the machine or robots can contributed for everyone in future and facilitate for new sense and targets so hence for them it is charming information to be honest it is real because though the driver is fine but sometimes the thoughts that the robots can control the cars or vehicle is more comfortable, the second occasion it is some of the drive can be lazy to do something and it is they fault and they can demonstrate disrespects for passengers and take the discussion with them not at all driver but part of them like this. the advantage of the robots or electro cars it is all the action be in automatic and they will not talking with you ask about any extra questions they will not disturb you and that is peaceful news for persons who prefer to robots and do not like talk with driver during the trip and do not like to do any communication with them you came sit and pay that is it, someone afraid of the robots so why, for example there will be some competition and examples from real life, let is take the one of best company and biggest company in the world diverse competitor of toyota and other company it is teals. the Elon musk one of the popular businessman in the world he has above 400 billions dollars by forbes and he estabilished the tesla company and he created the company under name tesla it is cars is whole were have done in electromobile and these cars have one of the modern technology in the world this car is famous, a lot of people like the tesla because it is electromobile and safety car in the world.

the second sentence about driver and why the driver have advantage unlike robots. so whatever happen i choose the driver instead of robots in the buses because firstly it is their work and they must supply their family and obtain the wage it is an important stuff,the secondly do not afraid the driver because they have passed selection and before each driver they must check out themself by particular humans and examiner i know it is because my father was driver and he told me, so in any situation the robots can not control the buses as human it is fact and anymore the brain of the person are work faster and better than robots, but for cars the driver can manage and as well as robots it is a person choice because in above i said about bus. so for example never ever in the world can not be full robots driver instead of human because it is depend on country and economic of government and law so nowadays we can say cogently that is idea be fine and bring the benefit for people in future but it will be using only big country like united state,russian,australia,canada,germany,french.

in conclusion this idea is well but it has profit and disadvantage,and in short does not matter on critics by someone but the robots can bring benefit in definitely range of the earth but scientist want to alleviate the life of everyone and that is fine but in my view they have think about driver and their family and the robots have to use but only for cars may be for buses and it is choosing and preferring of everyone and each government