In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. Do advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Some sources claim that in the future all techniques such as cars, trucks, buses will not require a driver and would include only passive passengers.

This essay will argue that despite there being some drawbacks such as mass job loss, I strongly believe that benefits will outweigh as it might allow people more comfortable life and take care of themselves and grow personally.

With the appear of automatic vehicles, more individuals as drivers of taxi, who are work at construction companies in specialized vehicles, truck drivers and etc. might lost there jobs and the increasing of the unemployment rates will negatively influence to the economy of countries.

However, the replacement of usual cars to driverless ones will lead to more old people and who are not capable of driving to travel or arrive to the desired location more conveniently. Likewise, drivers can retrain to new professions where they spend less time for work. For instance, according to the survey data among the bus and taxi drivers of Astana, it is clear that 75% of them confirmed that they work every day over 15 hours and want to change their profession. I think that modernisations will allow new opportunities and in driverless cars or buses individuals can more focusing in other spheres in order to keep balance in their lives.

In conclusion,the fact that driverless vehicles clearly outweighs the flawed arguments that it decreases job opportunities. In the future auto-driver vehicles will be present, for sure.So,we accept this thing and move forward.