In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the experts claim that artificial intelligence will eventually render jobs redundant. In my opinion I largely agree that professions such as workers1, which require human enforce2

will be replaced but not fully as there are still some exceptions.

Admittedly, lots of jobs still require a real human workforce and there can be some digital errors during the work, which can be solved by people. Initially 3when it comes to artificial intelligence, there must be some real workers who are able to take control over the servers, or can may also occur some issues4 in a system which can not be solved by simple programme.5 Unusual errors can happen and can be easily solved by a human specialist who has enough experience. For instance, in a server where ai 6does not work it must be a professional who does not need any access to internet or no requirement to electricity.7

On the other hand, technological advancements can come as a reason, which may reduce the number of human workers. Artificial intelligence is one of the major innovations , which has a strong impact both socially and economically. Initially 8, Ai 9will reshape the society as everyone will rely on robots, because when it comes to logical tasks, people will be confidents10 that Ai will not do as much mistakes11 as ordinary people. Also if innovators keep pace with current technology advancements they will create new robots, where Ai will be responsible for its functionality and cognitive ability. As a result robots will gradually replace humans workforce12, meaning that it will be beneficial for countries economically, because of better work productivity.

In conclusion, despite the fact that it can be system errors13 in Ai, I still believe that soon it will revolutionise and replace peoples jobs14, which require human workforce.