In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is expected that living on earth may be impossible in the future, so some argue that spending more money on exploring other planet, including Mars should be allocated to live on. This essay will partly agree with this opinion providing examples.

Proponents of the idea of moving to other planets where human can survive assert that it is important to invest more national budget on high technology and rocket science to prevent a potential threat that the disappearence of human existence from the shortages of limited resources, such as fossil fuels and vegetation on earth. For instance, Space X, the private company, and NASA has been making efforts to discover other planets on space that has a smiliar atmosphere – containg water and plants – which people can live on . This indicatess that by developing such long-term innovative human teleport plans, it would contribute to humans survival longer.

However, oponents contend that this future prepreation is too far to lead to fesible actions due to the underdeveloped technology and scientific knowledge; instead, it is more important to protect and concern about the environment that leads to the increasing global warming, causing severe natural disasters, including drought and flooding across the world. For instance, many European conturies has recently suffred from extreme weather patterns, which harms the loss of individuals’ property and agricultural produces. Consequently, such environmental degradation that humans face has adversely affected pooer economic growth locally as well as the increase in individua’s mental problems.

In conclusion, while it is resonable that both governments and private businesses spend astronomical amounts of money on state-of-the art technology for the excavation of earth-like planets to prepare a long-term goal that humans can keep surviving without the conerns about a reduction in resources, it is significantly crucial that pressing issues of the enviroment, such as climate change should be tackled to diminish the risks that harms individually and socially.