In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A popular belief that newspapers and books begin to lose its importance due to the prevalence of online news and e-books. While I acknowledge the perceived risks, I utterly believe that this can be bring potential benefits.

One concern associated with this notion would be preference for physical books. This is because many readers enjoy the tactile feeling and smell of printed books, which digital copies cannot replace. It lead to bring more good feelings rather than e-books and help to memory key features during reading books or newspaper. A good case in point, more and more individuals prefer to read books and newspapers with note chief features to highlight by drawing.

Despite the argument above, however, I remain convinced that e-books, audiobooks and news apps more convenience and portability. To be more clear, digital devices – phones, tablets, e-readers – allow users to carry thousands of books and get real-time news updates easily. This can be reduce waste of time via this opportunities.

Another significant positive outcome seems to be free online access. Because of most information, news, and even books are available online without cost as oppose to people buy printed versions. As a result of circumstance, this might be aid to family budget due to the fact that people use digital gadgets on reading books.

In conclusion, although restate the changing from books and newspapers to e-books, audiobooks, and news apps and websites might bring certain hurdles: lose of tactile feeling and smell of printed books, I still uphold the idea that decided benefits stemming from this – convenience and portability as well as free online access – carry more weight.