In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is belived that people will prefer reading their desired to pics online rather than buying newspaper ot text books in the upcoming days. Although, traditional papers and books might decrease the screen time of people dwelling into their phone or device. I firmiy agreewith the statement that in future watching news channels or reading books will be replaced by online based medias is due to the conuinience and accessibility if offers.

To start with, in this digital age, is is rare to sight a person purchasing newspapers or book to read as these things are already avaulable conline cost through various e-book and electronic new sites traving said that reading articels or contents from papers or book can give people break from their phones and substantianlly help individuals to decrease their screen time additionally, is also helps to develop reading habits of people. For example, many real life tests like IELTS require people to have a very good reading skills which can be built by reading books or newsapapers but these aspects alone cannot fulfell the benefits or ease online has to offer.

Moreover, a news can circulate online worldwide within seconds of a click which means people can get to know about what they want searching for the particular topicand they do not have to wait until next day to read that news by purching newpapers. the conuinience online portals provide can also be evident from other instances like A person searching particular book might not be in stock of physical stores but could be readply available online which implies its easy accessibility on top of that people would hotput much effort going out and searching for materials if they have it right before their sereens.

To conclude, buying printed news papers and books can help people to get free from the chains of online contents and devices. however, in this fast paced digital world news and information can reach must faster to people through online.