In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In upcoming period, none of population will purchase printed newspapers or books as they will have an opportunity to get everything through internet for free. I hold the view that, reading news from internet is not as good option as some people thoght as most of resources are not reliable.

On the one hand, current generation will deeply rely on internet resources in future however, before reading or seperating those news it must be checked; who is the author, wheather it is trustworthy web-site or not. According to statistics, nowadays fake news seperaters are more active than real journalists who could be believed without any doubt. Even it might requires small amount of payment, it is better to utilize believable resources.

On the other hand, although, it is old method to get news by reading printed newspapers, it is more trustworthy than digital resources. For example, some families still buy newspapers at the weekends to read and relax as they often ignore online news platfroms. Another reason why paper based news are more effective than digital is using newspapers can improve our mentality and it is easier to keep in mind. Following online platforms may damage our health. While people reading newspapers they could be informed wider range of news as online resources often pay more attention to certain branches.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that when people tend to read news online avoiding payment, they often believe fake news which shared by unknown authors. Thus, keeping traditional way to read news is better than digital platforms.