In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might no be happy to give up using cash?

In the contemporary wold, our life has been changed by technology, and permanent is not an exception. People are using card and smartphone to pay. To me , this trend will be increased in the future, people will not be able to pay with cash.

There are some reasons why people have to pay by card in the future. The first, technology make people to use that for doing their tasks, and it is unavoidable.

payment by card enables people to travel other country without changing their money, and it make their travel easier and safer, so they will tend to use this method rather than carry a lot of money with themselves. Moreover, removing cash can help the environment. A lot of trees have been cut duo to print cash, and it is not eco-friendly, so to reverse this trend the government should remove cash and force shops to use new method. For example, people who live in Dubai can pay for things in shops with their face. As result people tend to use new Method because they are more convinced

some people might not be happy to use card and technology for their payments, and they argue that they cannot rely on cards anywhre and anytime because some banks may not support their clients in other countries and people who travel other countries have to pay by cash. However, banking system has to change by changing technology, and governments can tackle this issue by forcing their banks to join to a common domain. So their clients can use their account anywhere and anytime like they are in their town.