In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In earlier time ,lectures were conventional tool of educating the majority of learners.However ,currently modern technology has dramatically improved in order to instruct learners.As technology innovates and evolves,the positive aspects of technology in education include the lessons,which become more fascinating and interactive and accessibility to information and resources.However,one drawback of this is that it may reduce critical thinking and creativity if they just rely on screens.

There are two evident benefits to utilize advanced technologies in education.First of all,it can not be ignored that nowadays taking engaging but at the same time high quality education are truly significant.For instance, educators can use videos and online quizzes,even the test can be made through games to make exciting learning.Another advantage of this approach is availability of knowledge,details and resources. For example, students can watch tutorials on YouTube or read articles online to understand topics better.In addition, this allows learners obtain valuable knowledge by effortless and effective methods.Moreover it is believed that it provides a chance to bring up genuinely intelligent generation.

On the other hand,there is obvious disadvantage of flourishing technology in education.A negative consequence is the risk of cutting down imagination and problem-solving skills.The majority thought that if on each occasion technology provides readily information or answer,a person can lose diversity and creativity.Furthermore,depending upon may lead to procrastination.For instance,nowadays several people tends to utilize artificial intelligence to solve any questions.However, in real exam or unexpected circumstances it may take some difficulties to overcome it. The risk of losing creativity makes conventional methods highly demands among people.

In conclusion,though traditional methods are essential ,technology is still convenient choice.Maintaining advanced technologies should be prioritised to simplify people’s lives and ensure high quality education for future generations.