In this technological era , online course is the best way to learn more and more. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

It is commonutseses that the popularity of online courses is increasing day by day around the world. Some feel that this type of course is the most effective way to learn about things. I think this cannot be the best way because there are other ways to learn better. This essay will discuss why this virtual course is not the number one way to enrich knowledge

Virtual courses are not good for many of them for several practical reasons. One of the major points is that there is less direct interaction because students may not have the opportunity to engage face-to-face with their teachers. This could have a negative impact on peer support, discussion and exchange of ideas. Moreover, it is not a practical option for many people around the world as the network is still poor in many rural areas. This internet interruption may hinder their learning, resulting in frustration. From this perspective, online courses are not suitable for learners .

Having said that, some feel that there are many reasons why online course is so practical. One of the main points is that this course allows learners to study in a flexible way. As they can work whenever and wherever is convenient. However, this flexibility does not bring any fruitful result, rather it could pose a great threat to regular studies. In addition, there are many other ways how we can learn better. Take face to face studies as an example. Students can get instant feedback from teacher, which is far better than online courses. Thus, online courses cannot be the best way of learning.

In conclusion, online courses can be a good way to learn in some cases, but this option cannot be the best way. In my opinion, if you focus on other options with the right attitude, this should be an absolutely unforgettable experience