In today's fast paced world, achieving a work-life balance is more difficult than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today fast-paced world, aiming a work and private life balanced is more limitted than ever before. In this essay, I will demonstrate why I firmly agree that managing a work and life responsibilities effectively.

First, the priority reason is the rise in workload and rapid development of society have required employees have a high quality in there fields to adapt to the fast transformation ,and the demanding from employer. According to this, the employee have to study, practice a lot to improve their skills, gain experienced to make a good impression on the companies, which they want to be hired. Moreover, the high cost of living in some big cities such as Ha Noi, Ho Chi Minh, Beijing can make people feel that they have to work more to prepare enough money to pay for essential cost like water or energy. For example, the big countries like Chinese, requires their workers to work overtime and completele taks immediately, this countries adapt the system “996”, which means employees often work 12 hours shift six days a week, from 9am to 9pm. Consequently, this systems make all the employees feel so hard to maintain a balanced work-life.

Secondly, with the advantage of technology, which help people communicate with each other more easy and convenient. In contrast, due to this rapid development,leading to most of people addicted to social media and technology that make they forget about real life, purchase material value, do not know how to take care of theirself. Moreover, people who goes to work will be distracted by apps of working such as gmail, messange from their boss that they have to remain connected to their jobs during off-hours. These all lead to bad consequences about their daily life, make they more innocent, lack of social skill especially in communication skill, and poor family connection

In conclusion, I firmly believe that achieving a carrer path and personal’s life equally is more difficult than ever because of the rapid developing world, heavy workload, high requires quality from employers.