Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing trafic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective.

In today’s rapidly evolving world the issue of traffic congestion and air pollution are increasing due to excessive use of vechiles.Individuals argues that the amount of petrol need to be increased to decline such types of problems which can create through transportation. I am totally agree with this statement and I will provides some solutions to remove these challenges.

To begin with , air pollution is the biggest threat to humanity for their lives. It can creates lots of problems towards our well being. It need to be control on time.Similarly many people use different types of road means of transportation such as motorbike,scooter and cars. Every individuals has there personal vehicles which they used for their daily activities to move from one place to another.Dur to huge number of transportation in road it can create lots of accidents and traffic congestion on roads.Additionally homogenous number of vechile can create noise pollution and these vechiles pollute air quality which creates lots of health obstacles for human beings.

There are several measures to disclose the problem which are related to human being and environment.To improve the road conditions and the air the government need to implicate high charge of money for those vechiles users which creates lots of noise pollution and dust from the transport.They need to be strictly examined and need to pay tax .Otherwise the highly rate system of petrol need to establish when rate is high no one are interested to drive at any moment for emergency or for personal work people travel through their vechiles.Then only the situation can be controlled.

In conclusion,it is true that making higher price of petrol can decline the users of vechiles which can helps to maintain peace in traffic system and preserve the environment from hazards pollution.