Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

People have a vitale role to kepp safe the enironment to grow plants and less ues of plastic and car which make environment more comfortable. people can not do somethng to enchance the environment only government and huge companies can make a difference. People also can make a big difference to use some stratiges however, i disagree with that that only governmet and enourmes companies can do something for environment.

Firstly, with the help of people government can improve environemt for instance, if individuals can utalizie les plastic on a daily basis so the environment can improve quickly which is benefitial for thier life moreover, if they use cycle rather than car and bikes which make environment more polluted so if they use bycylce so consequantly they can make their life eaisy as wel as, they can also improve thier environment. Moreover, plants also play crucial role in environmeny to make it gorgoues as well as, safe from the dangoures species for example, if people can grow pants and flower in polluted aeras so they can improve thier environment to kill dangoures germs with the help of grenerry and plants so as result, they can also safe thier environment which is responsiblity of human being like, citizens as well as, people.

On the other hand, governments and big comapnies have also a big role in environment to illustarte, if big companies should use less chemical in items like, in medicine mostly medicines companies flow chemical in river as well as, in strems which have also negative efffect on environment like. flower and plants are died to observe the chemical water so if companies should use less chemical in items so as a reult they can also safe environmet. As the same time, if government invest money on plants and trees to grow it every palces so they have can also keep thier environment clean and safe.

In conclusion, I disafree with the idea that only government and companies can bring changes to enchance the environment however, people have also important role in environment to keep it safe