Instead of being held in a different city each time, the Olympic Games should be held at a permanent site. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the Olympic Games need to provide all time only in one certain country, rather to organized in different countries. I totally disagree that the greatest sport event must hold in only one place. This essay will discuss the cultural exchange, secondly support of economy and tourism, followed by the reasoned conclusion

To commence with, cultural exchange during the Olympic Game play’s important role in international relations. It means people of holding side try to introduce to athletes and tourists their national traditions, foods, values, lifestyle. Whereas local habitants also learn something new. For example, on Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 Japanese made cardboard beds, thereby demonstrating an environmentally friendly attitude to the problem of excessive consumption of natural resources. Cultural exchange help to find solve of global problems.

Additionally, support and develop tourism field, local business in host cities is significant for state and world economy. It means that the create of new places for job to constructions of new complexes and building, reducing level of unemployment and attract investors. A huge flow of tourists increases demand for hotels, cafes, public places bring huge income to the state treasury. For example, International Olympic Committee declared that Olympics Games Paris 2024 replenished the French economy by 9 billion euros. Support and Develop economies of different states one of advantages of organization Olympic Games in different countries.

To sum up, holding Olympic Games in diverse locations give more opportunity and benefit for whole society, cities and countries. Deciding the economy, political, international, touristic problems. In my opinion providing this sport events for many athletes and people in only one country it is crime