Instead of being held in a different city each time, the Olympic Games should be held at a permanent city.

Although the Olympic Games always take a place in alter cities, it is believed that to carry them out every time in the same place is much more profitable. It is so, because they require a plethora of facilities to be built. Thus, different governments spend tons of money in order to perform such games. The other reason is that when the Olympic Games are being held, a large amount of people goes there and distract the native folk from their responsibilities, however, if such games were held in 1 city, all the people would be trained for this event and it would not bother anybody.

To begin with, the Olympic games were created in order to distinguish the best individual in several sport fields, however, it have been transforming into a business for countries that carry them out and the Olympic games association. However, the profit of such games is not monumental because of the required constructions of stadium, crowds and other facilities. Therefore, people suggested a concept to create a special city for such games. Thus, there would be no need to make such facilities every time and it would save a large number of finances.

The other reason why such city should be implemented is that all the people who live there would be trained and prepared before the games. Hence, not a single of them would no complain about tourists. However, until such concept is implemented, many people complain about these games because of the noise in their cities.

In conclusion, an Olympic City is a great concept to make these games more comfortable for the native and tourists. It is a great financial opportunity as well.