Intelligence is the most important factor for a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Intelligence is the most crucial ability for a leader. In addition, intelligence has a significant impact on leader’s work performance. But I believe that it is not the most essential quality, other abilities are also equally crucial.

On the one hand, intelligence the most vital aspect for leadership. First, they can learn new skills quickly as well as understand new project, ideas, or system faster. For instance, leader work wide range of individuals and cooperate them new project. Due to huge amount of persons they need to adapt quickly and to catch the best idea. In addition, the guide with intellect can build coworkers happier and as a strong team. Because, head of team can easily accept they are demanding for work well such as high salary, joyful boss and separate them the exact team like for employe skill or characteristic.

On the other hand, being intelligent is not enough for leader and team employe. If they cannot show hard, productive work, they can not be good example for the team and opponents. this negatively affects team efforts and productivity. Moreover, a head of group must be able to problem solving and analysis skills. For example, find a root cause of problem and make a wise decisions. These skills help manage group, solve conflict and achieve goals.

To sum up,intelligence is an important quality for a leader, as it helps them learn quickly, understand new ideas. Nevertheless, intelligence alone is not enough. A leader must also demonstrate hard work, problem-solving abilities, and effective decision-making skills.