International sporting events are often promoted as a way to foster global unity and understanding. However, some argue that they primarily serve as platforms for nationalistic rivalries and commercial exploitation. To what extent do you think international sporting events contribute to or detract from global harmony?

This essay will argue on an issue about international sporting events ussually promote as a result of global unity initiative or an effort to show nation exceed to other. Some individuals believe that word sporting events are a tools for each goverment to show their majorities in several subjects such as building and enviroment. In the other hand, the opposite think it was built for many decades to keep the world geopolitical. I firmly agree with second opinion because many moments shown us how significant the contest for diplomatic urgentcy.

To start my opinion, the participants were including almost all the state in this earth who had a conflict or collaborate in each year. But the problem begin when they do not have time to discuss their future way either related in trade or politic agreement. On the ground of that obstacle, they often to make this event as twice function tool to gain a prestation and follow up about that. It was completely good idea because the contest was designed to ran in peace. For instance, Russia and Ukraine who are in war, argue their need in world olympics 2024.

In addition, many world activist who give their effort to bring reconciliation are often do their movement on global stage to get the audience around the world. It this still possible to each country to perform their domination or sell their product or service during the process but, this action will not get higher attention from people are not concent about the state. For example, world olympics 2009 pushed many individuals to keeped up the problem about middle east war after the speech from Iran supporter.

Overall, rather than a stage to show the greater country, sport event is a tool for nation around the world to create a plan to accomodate their consideration and better humans togetherness.