Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is belived by some people that for hiring employees, intereview is not a dependable way as well as there has other better methods. I am not in favour of this statement. Although there methods are quite good, interview methods are much productive.

There are a lots of reason why interview is preferred by some employers for hircing new employees. Firstly, interview is best method for understandings about employees general knowledge as well as their ability. Moreover, they can take pressure or they cannot adopt it, employers easily understand through this intereview. In addition, when manager take intereview, he can ask out at the box questions which is quite good for Company. As a consequences, company can get extra ordinary employees whom every company want to hire.

However, there are other methods also good for hiring Employees. One of the other common ways is written test. So that company can take theoretical knowledge of the person, they prefer to take writing test as well as they take more test for instance group discussion skills, communation skills etc. Unless they have not pass in those methods, company will not give the work which feel bad for employers. Besides, every people are not perfect in every towards. As a result, no need to take many test.

To sum up, though every methods are equals, interview ace much better for hiring anyone. Because, through this way employer easily can jauge. Fore that reason, I think company should take interview rather than other methods.