Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many companies have different selections procedure. However, experts believe that interviews have most effective factors of many companies and people believe that it is mandatory for job seeker. So I have strongly agree with this statement this eassy has discuss on the agreement which are to a certain rationalises along hypothetical instance in ensuing monographs

Moreover, in order to validate my thoughts I have individuals reasons point the first reason for my believing like that, large companies have different way to selective qualified candidates as like interviews or group discussion. Interviews have compulsory for any vacancy. Secondly, qualified candidates are selected for their particular job positions. Finally, this techniques able entrepreneurs to quickly assess the production work. Furthermore, the reason for my concern about most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills and academic performance also communication skills are essential for companies development for instance, in some IT companies requires theoretical knowledge and practical knowledge is very magnificiant because huge companies have many dealers so employer can easily interactive or send professional email and twitter for their clients these are the few reasons to substantiate my thoughts

In addition, the most important regards less of the fact is that technical way is best way also the interviewer can judge human mental abilities by giving them task related to their capabilities. Thus, companies also find that helps them hire their right designation. However, there are some job not require personal skills for examplify, according to Oxford University survey 3 millions people are knowledge about written and theoretical knowledge alone is sufficient to fill a vacancy for this position. This example clearly distinguishes my thoughts.

To sum up,the long and short of the whole scenario is that, hiring method depends upon the job and companies requirements in some situations conducting interviews are more appropriate. Whereas, in some situations the other technique may be various benefits for job seeker.