Is economic development necessary to reduce poverty or should economic growth be stopped as it is damaging the environment discuss both sides

People are divided on the role of economic development. Few individuals opinion that economic growth in requare to mitigates the poorness in the world. Although, others people believe that econimic progress should be stopped quickly to off distroying the environment. I firmly stand for the economical developing methods trend, which is sustainable and do not harm in the environment.

One reason is that economic progress not only help economical development, but also which play a crucials role of the unemployment sectors. It’s beneficals for boosting global economical side and widely sustainable. For instance, people are connected industrials side it is help themselves, and reduces our contries figurs of poverty parcentages. Morever, in Bangladeshi most of the poor people are attachted garments industrial sectors, after working month later they takes salary and industrial takes largest revenue as a result two side are equally better consequences. In addition, many contries has reliance especific industrials side such as, garments, fish producing, and so on these categories manufacturer company leading nationl driving forces.

In contrast, many industrials company they create harmful enviornment, extrem lavels crabon emmision issued can be environmental pollutions. Therefore, a lot of illegal industrial company use fossil fules which effact on the atmosphere. Nevertheless, when industrial garbage throw away in the water this is major worsen side in the damaging environment pollution. Many massive econimical machine (factory) if they do not maintaint proper role and resulation it’s worry and peril in our distroying environment.

To sum up, in the modern globalizaiton has genarate many industrials factory, it’s help increased our national economical ballance, otherwise help a enormous job facilities. I am completely argu this positive trends, while one the other side, here have some nagetive effact however, overall these trend are benifits economic development.