Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Freedom of speech is the most important thing in the society , with this we can express our opinion freely with out any problem or danger in society , that can help the community to be happy and healthy with out any problem or anxiety in the future to become the world more safety and clean .

Sharing your opinion with a the world with out any worry, and being free about your opinion is position things, can make the population more clear and responsible , and there is a lot of advantage for example it can help solve problems in society also it makes the population more open and fair and it helps people learn from different ideas there for , freedom speech play an important role in humans life and make it more open and can make a different to future generation

With all this positive points we cannot ignore that there are also negative points , like every positive need a negative , so the disadvantage of speaking whats on your mind in public is say harmful or false things that may hurt others feeling also people may break rules or law and couse a lot of arguments in population ,and could also damage society peace for instance it can make people angry or scared and if someone write a rumor in social media or in public about a teacher or student that’s may make the students angry or worry and that’s can make a big problems in school

Although freedom speech can sometimes cause a problem , but it play important role on our life to make the world tolerant and happy , I believe that speech in a free society can make a big jump in human life , and its necessary for human to live with happy and smile , freedom speech can help to share a new idea , plus solve problem and understand others better ,even with the risks , they are necessary for happy life and a healthy society

In conclusion , freedom speech necessary in a free society and it has a lot of advantage despite the risks , it help the society to grow up and develop