Is it better to go abroad alone or with a friend? Discuss both sides.

Nowadays, many people like to go to foreign country by oneself, while some people believe that it is better to go there with someone close.

Being alone while visiting abroad has some benefits. First of all, person does not need to be responsible for his or her mate. Sometimes while walking around a town or city they do not know with a friend, they need to keep and eye on them, cuz that is possible that they might take wrong turn or alley and get lost So if they are all by themself they feel independent. Also there are times that person they came with might spend all of the money on unnecessary things. For example, two friends go to Germany where beers are can be found in every market, and one of them may buy an expensive beer or more, even though they do not drink much. So if a person is alone he would have a list of things and a plan of spending money.

On the other hand, a friend can land a hand when a traveler faces some problems. For instance, when friends travel to foreign country and one of them does not know their language other may help him or her to communicate with local citizens. Also a person will never feel lonely if he or she has close friend with him or herself.

In conclusion, even so travelling alone has good sides, it is best to have someone close to have help at anytime.