It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Animal species become extinct such as dinosaurs, it is a nature rule and when this process happens, people do not stand at against this rule and protect such species. I mostly agree with this tendency because this process happans both of people and animals. Similarly, natural disaster can harm effect on animal species.

On the one hand, people behave animals properly, especially they are careful about endargared species. Some individuals hunt animals because of hobby, food and other reasons, but animal species become extinct due to thougthless behaviours. For example, people make a plan about camping and afterward they go to forest to hunting for enjoy. In this point, the government and authorities take should action related to the issue, since everyone should permission about it. Otherwise, animal species are getting extinct every day.

On the other hand, there are two main reasons, people do not any impact on such animal species. Firstly, nature is an huge affect animals, plants and also people, any living things cannot change this process. Natural disaster can happen such as earthquakes, volcanos,floods and thunderstorms all the time throughout the world. Harmful effect of natural disaster impact on some animals species, but animals home are located in forest. As a consequence people do not have any stregth to protect animals. Second reason is every living things are getting older and died over the period. The Earth change every day and individuals and animals pass the same period. People are most luckiest in this process because they can talk each other and can continue their generations to the next one, but animals do not. If we look at the whole picture, some human species become extinct as a animals species.

In conclusion, if there are endangered species, everyone are careful about them because we protect our earth. In addition, natural disaster and the process play a crucial role in our lives.