It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the imbalanced of ecosystem in a natural wildlife environment not only is a mainly reason why animals will be suddenly disappeared but also the human factors are the most dangerous to be extinction in the huge animals among to predator and prey. However, I totally disagree with the statement that human nowadays do not pay attention on preventing the extinction.

As far as I am concerned, the good conditions the growth and development of animals are an absolutely necessity and significant that many national protection of wild animals should encourage and raise public awareness of the biodiversity. First and foremost, the global warming and the change of environment belong to human’s activities are the most commonplace that we need to protect them and save the planet especially for endangered animals. Additionally, many developing and developed countries are investigated and invested the largest amount of money and volume of works in the possible places for the highest industry such as mining, chemical so this factor will be leads to decline a number of animals in wildlife by by destroying or relocating in their environment. Therefore, humans are held accountable and should do what is needed to rectify the situation.

Another factor by human’s activities is that more and more animals will be hunted for many purposes such as in the food industry or some research in the lab. On top of that everything in nature is connected, and if one species becomes extinct due to human hunting, many other animals and even plants will suffer as the food chain is disrupted. In some reports found that approximately 60% of wild animals will be affected by many categories factor like industrial activities in over 20 years. Because they contribute to our rich biodiversity that makes this planet a beautiful place. In numerous places around the world, many types of animals play an important role in different cultures. Finally, our society or our community in over the world should catch an eye on the ecosystem by investing in and improving the environment to prevent the extinction in the future by creating and expanding places like zoological gardens, wildlife environment.

On the other hand, some people believe that natural factor such as extreme weather conditions or the increase in natural disasters will not support and affect in the diversity. Interestingly, in many rain forests in the tropical areas, weather conditions like increase in temperature suddenly change and affect to the habits of wild animals. As a results, some diseases will flourish and pose a threat to the health and stamina of animal bodies that it will resulting in a critical situation for them and leading to an increase in the number of endangered animals in the wildlife.

In conclusion, the disappearance of many animal species does not always occur as a natural process but as a consequence of our doings. It is our obligation to help preserve wild animals because their extinction will have a severe influence on many important aspects of our lives.