It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

From the begining of life to nowadays, many species has been coming across to extinction like dinosaurs that extinct centuries ago. It becomes a contraversial topic as it is natural process withouth any actions from people. From my perspective, humans can damage to ecosystem chain with their actions, even though it happens in a natural way.

First and foremost, the natural world are polluted in numerous ways such as deforestration and shortages of water sources by human beings. As always, human is the main source to protect the world, and they have to keep the life alive. However, because of some people bad acting like cutting the trees that source of oxygen, it affects various animals as well as plants to maintain their lives. For example, by some companies throw their toxic chemicals to the ocean and sea, they threat aqualives to extinct. Also, they release several harmful gases to the air, and it pollutes the fresh air as well as flying animals like birds. Moreover, individuals donot care the well-being of environment to transfer to next generation. In contrast, they lead to rapid animal extinctions and breaking down of ecosystem chain.

On the other hand, there are not human force when dinosaurs were exist. Thereby, some animal extinctions is related to natural process except humans effective. Ecosystem may innovate themselves to get away some species. The fact is that there are no evidence to human existance in dinasaurs period. Because of that, there is no reason to prevent from happening for people in those years.

To conclude, although some extinction examples are not caused by people, they affect various types of animals’ ending by causing and polluting in different actions such as deforestration, air pollution, and water pollution, which are the main reasons to leading dissappearence of species.