It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Preserving animals is considered a debate issue. A number of naturalists hold the idea that the extinction of animals such as dinosaurs and dodos is related to nature and the humans do not have any role to deal with this dillema. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this notion as individuals play an vital role in conserving faunas.

To embark on, although unhuman activities are responsible for the death of creatures, human activities play a pivotal impact on these natural disasters. In other words, becuase of the deeds of individuals such as urbinasation and industries activities trigger to global warming which is considered a main reason for death of myriad of living thing. Urbinasitaion, for instance, which means building cities and damaging the green land which is the habitat for animals. To illustrate more, animals are obligated to immigrate to various area to live in, however, they can not adopt as a result to this, leading to their death. What can be said is that civilized life has a detrimental impact on animals life.

Furthermore, although global warming is a natural issue, people are the main cause for this plight. What I mean is because of icreasing in industry activities in addition, enviromental issues are performed by human. To illustrate more, smoking that is released from factories leads to contaminate the air, which is main source for animals to survive. Hence, if there is a healthy environment, animals and all living thing will be alive.

In conclusion, after this essay has mnifested the above mentioned points, it could be reiterated that humankind is the essential cause of extinction of animals. In my view, governments should impose laws and fines on individual who threat the safety of habitat.