It is believed that individuals who engage in reading books can cultivate greater imagination and linguistic abilities than those who prefer television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that those taking part in reading books could be well prepared with creative and lingual activities than other person whose prefer television. I completely agree with thispoint of view.

It is the fact that students are better spent their leisure time on reading books or doing outdoor activities instead of activating sedentary lifestyles(watch television, browser the internet or play video games and so on). Books was not only providing a wide range of knowledges about certain core subjects, but also teaching various of aspects of life lessons. For instance, my nephewtend to devote his time to playing video games instead of reading books, he almost lost empathy and lack of social practical experiences. It is necessary for parent to control what activity their children do whenever they have leisure time to make sure that kids have a better activity choices. Parent are play an vital role in the development of their children, due to childtend to prefer their parenting guidance rather than teachers.

Many governments encourage their citizens to engage in local reading projects. One of the famous tourist attraction in my country is Thu Duc book’s street that held on Le Van Viet, district 9. They are serving a variety number of services such as book’s coffee shop or even book exchanging schema that are contributing to the rising of reading habit in local residents. The main reason for these activities are provided by the government is that it is crucial for the intelligent developments.↳

In conclusion, the increasing in the number of people those prefer reading books had a positive impact on personality and economic as a whole.