It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, the Internet is considered to be a perfect way for people’s interaction. Humans could easily contact each other through this worldwide web. Neverhterless, it is often said, that it could be unreliable source of information, where humans might easily get confused and misled. In this essay, I will discuss both of the views and conclude by giving my own opinion.

First and foremost, the cyperspace connects individuals froms all over the world. This means, that due to the Internet, they may exchange messages and have online video calls from diverse parts of the globe. Not only do they get in touch with their relatives and friends, but it is also possible to steer business cooperation with international companies. For example, most IT developers have cliants from abroad and their online communication is exceptionally rapid.

On the other hand, the worldwide web could not be a creditable sourse for sourcing knowledge. Owing to this fact, individuals are frequently misguided by the amount of data they need to process and they also might be influenced by the biased viewpoints. There are a lot of stories when patients with certain deseases wanted to know more about their illnesses, thus, they referred to the net. However, the information there is not always relevent and is not even backed up by science. As a consequence, a wast majority of people could be deluded and bewildered.

To sum up, while the Internet is absolutely indispensable tool in terms of communication, it is crutial for us to have critical thinking when we use it as a data provider.