It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I

Internet plays a vital role in communication. It is faster and safer mode of communication. As the advancement in techology is rapidly increasing the communiction is booming in its own way. Internet makes things easiler, people often use it to send text, audio vedio messages. However, Some people may find fake information using internet. the people may misguide and provide inappropriate information.

Firstly, now-a-days people think that the information provided by internet is true but it maynot be correct in all senerios. for instance, recently I want to get new earpods i was searching for particular branch then, i found them online the price was less compared to offline and the information provided in the site was true. When i received the product it was fake product.Secondly, Internet nurture the communication. World is driven by Internet. Internet has become basic commodity. Cooperative world runs around internet.Now-a-days kids are using internet for their homeworks and uasage of social media has been profoundly increased by teenagers

In my opinion trusting everything we see in internet is not appropriate because the information might not br true so, people should not trust internet blindly the research should be done.

In conclusion, Internet is very important in this lifestyle, using it in right ways gives positive response.The people should not rush into conclusion which they saw on internet and aslo if they feel the information is incorrect immediately people should take initiavtive to report. relying completely on internet causes many problems such as knowin the coorect information.