It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes.

It is better to purchase costly clothes than reasonably cheap ones. I completely agree with this point of view. Otherwise, we will make a decision mistake.

To begin with, nowadays we can see various types of clothing brands ranging from middle-class to premium and offering a huge range of products for different purposes. People often purchase clothes according to their budget and their needs, but some people prefer to buy reasonable clothes rather than expensive ones, even if they can afford products from well-known brands. They think that if they buy cheap clothes they will save money and praise others that they bought with a discount. Being cheap does not mean good quality or durability. They may spend twice if the quality of a cheap product is not as good as it should be, and by this, they may lose their money, time, energy, and of course good state of mind. After such kind of situation, they will start to think about whether to buy a cheap one again or add some money and get high-quality products from a reliable brand that is offering a season sale and gives bonuses with a refund if clothes do not suit, or if they changed their mind. Moreover, when we buy expensive or premium products from well-known brands, we start to feel more confident and energetic as it gives us motivation. Luxury brands do not produce massively for the public. Only countable numbers, and we start to feel again special because not everyone can afford it, and it is a limited edition with high-quality natural products where cutting-edge technologies are used for production.

In conclusion, people should consider whether they need to buy a cheap or expensive one.