It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes.

The clothing and fashion has the largest stake in Indian market. When it comes to clothing, people always prefer expensive rather than cheap clothes. In this essay, I will outline why it is better to buy a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes.

First and foremost, wearing a expensive clothing will enhance your aura and boosts self-confidant. Furthermore, if you are wearing expensive clothes in an auspicious event it will be an eye catching to public. If you are looking clothes for a long durability than you will have to go for the higher quality fabric, thereby it, it will cost you more that average fabric clothes. Also, some people might judge you on how you dress, that derives which branded clothes you are wearing. Individuals doesn’t have to worry about the space it is required because as per the human need less is sufficient.

On the other hand, inexpensive clothes doesn’t provide longer life span. Now a days, a new brand called Snitch has evolved and it is trending in Indian market. This brand has successfully made their place in fashion market because the clothes are cheaper and has good designing clothes. But, end of the day, most of the people prefer better quality fabric which only branded and expensive clothes provide. Having a lot cheaper clothes needs space to keep it in the closet.

In conclusion, most of the youngsters prefer expensive clothes rather than cheaper clothes, just like, people easily attracted to few marvelous apples rather than plenty of bad apples.