It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes.

In today’s society, people buying a few expensive clothes is a significant aspect of life that has been the subject of much discussion. I completely agree with this assertion. The upcoming paragraphs will shed light on my viewpoint related to the topic, with relevant examples, and elaborate on why I agree with the statement.

There are several reasons that compelled me to agree with this notion. First and foremost some people buy expensive clothes. According to recent survey conducted by IRC Nepal, the statistics reveal that clothes have significantly transformed 20 to 30 percent of our daily lives due to the above-mentioned. These compelling findings not only strengthen my argument but also lend substantial support to my perspective on the topic.

In the second place, the main reason to justify my point of view is that clothes are most important in life. For instance, a news article from International News last month supports the same perspective about cheaper clothes. This article presents numerous references further bolstering the credibility of my perspectives.

To summarize, in my personal view, I completely agree that people buy a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes, due to the above-mentioned. After proving my perspective regarding the topic with possible examples, and with my own knowledge and experiences, it seems that in the next decade, these types of discussions will be common among people. We should also seriously think about these aspects of life.