It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

People cannot do something to improve the environment; only authority and big companies can make a difference. I disagree this statement and this essay write reason why.

One of the reason is that if we do to improve the enviroment, we should to work together. I think most famouse doing to improve the environment is reduce, reuse, than recycle and most people do that naturaly. However, if only authority and big companies planed doing reduce, reuse, then recycle compreatly, they need help of individuals since they have a lot of worker and they shoud not doing that, governments and large companies cannot recycling waste. that, governments and large companies cannot recycling waste. Also in the city, they has public trash box and people who live or visit city will doing reduce, reuse, then recycle, on the other hand, if people do not recycling for example if people has empty plastic bottle and he throw into the bornable rubbish, it cannot recycling. So governments and large companies should do to improve the environment, they will always need helpe.

On the other reason is that improve the environment need the accumulate of everyday for instance the temperatures of air conditioner. It create carbon dioxide which is connected global warming. However now most city is so hot and if people do not use air conditioner, they would die. So we should use air conditioner but it has to doing individual house, public space and companies.

In conclusion, I do not agree people cannot doing to improve the environment. I thought everyone can doing something like recycling everything and lower the temperatures of AC.