It is generally believed that education is of vital importance to the development of individuals and the well-being of societies. What should education consist of to fulfill both these functions?

It true to say that education plays a critical role for the growth of people as well being of the communities. To satisfy these functions, education should contain many qualities, which are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, academic syllubes should contain a latest educational material and in-demand valuable skills. In these days, companies recruit candidates, who have latest Knowledge and able to do multi-tasking. To aknowledge these demands, academic institutions should include skills learning classes. For instance, communication skills, problem-solving skills and presentation skills. These skills may not only help them to reach their carrier goals but also it also leads personal development as well.

On the other hand, when it comes to communities, education should include several essential elements. The foremost one is that education should develop the significance of social responsibilities and morality. Well educated societies can follow their duties and halt any raising issues. For instance, people should give an importance to environment by planting trees as well as instead of using private vehicle for communication, individuals in societies should prefer public transportation to reduce the level of pollution. Moreover, people with community services, humanity, social ethics and moral values would se accountable for progress of any nations.

To conclude, it can be said that for the growth of communities and individuals, education plays a vital sole. Educated societies with current knowledge leads development of the nations worldwide.