It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sports and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people think certain talents are features only for inclined children. On the other hand, there is an opinion that anything is possible to reach with good trainings.

I usually meet people believed in theory of talents. Actually, it’s a part of human-being to give supernature powers responsibility of something that we call ‘talent’ because it’s easy to explain why certain people surpass others in some fields. In general, we can see thet different children choose different hobbies as the start of their growth. It’s common to put children in the fields parents are intrested of because many adults find it difficult to give these choice for kids. According to my friends’s stories, a lot of parents prefer something like music or sport as development boost and want to see positive results. However, there are some cases about fails which people usually explain with lack of talent. And I want to present another opinion.

I definitely admit some inclined to activities children do exist but it’s difficult to believe in total win of talent. There are planty examples of people who work on so hard to reach their goals in certain spheres without any talents. Children with inherited predisposition won’t reach any goals if they don’t train their skills. Talent might be inherited however it’s only a simple line of gens if we don’t grow it. As an example, I have been training skills of drawing since I was a little kid and it’s taken more then 10 years to reach the certain results. Some people prefer to call such a success ‘talent’ to excuse their inability to make an effort to achieve results. Another illustrative example is a trend of dividing people into humanities and physics majors, which prevents people from trying their hand at new field. The stereotype that talent is the main factor limits people, and I believe in the power of hard work. I’m absolutely sure that any child can learn anything with due attention to their activity.