It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argue that saving money is a important aspect of financial planning that helps for personal stability and long-term security. I strongly agree that yougster’s should priortize saving for their future will be to ensure their emergencies expenses and can achieve their dreams.

To begin with, saving money from a young age fosters financial sability by which it provide saftey for expense in a emergency need. In other words, if people suffers from any medical accident or any credit card or loan issues, so at that time the saving money will be used. For instance, my friend was saving from his starting of job and he suddenly met an bike accident where he has to spend huge amount of cash to the hospital. At that time his saving saves his life. Therefore, saving is more important for th all of sudden accident.

Furthermore, financial stable people can fulfill their goals,such as purchasing houses, investing in a business or funding to their higher studies. Moreover, setting aside money regularly, individuals can capitalize on opportunities that enhance their future prospects and contribute to their overall well-being. For example, my sister has bought her dream house and a car which she had save her from past 10 years. She had invest in a share market which give 10 times return back of her investment. So, people have to save their money to fulfill their dream or their family one.

In conclusion, people have to do saving from their younger age, so it will give you positive output in their emergency expenses and provide confidence to secure their planning which they have planned during saving.