It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,many people claims that it is significant for every young children and adults to conserve money for their future.In the coming day it will be more obtainable to buy something.Also every successful people gives advices to investing and I absolutely agree with this statment.

Firstly,today in modernly developed life,we have a lot of technologies to save or invest our capital.Simple way to keep it,in our phones have many applications there.Every human can get these apps for free without paying.For example Kaspi kz,Otbasy bank or Halyk bank,in addition they will add a dreat deal of money after a few times.For that you should to put money into which mandatory cash.Like this you can save for your tomorrow and can easily take them in everytime.

Secondly,my brother is invester,and he always says me one significant advice about it.”You should to save 10% of your monthly or weekly earn and to invest in these apps”After a few time you will see a great outcome thanks for this method.It offer chance to purchase a over-priced items by yourself.After this I tried to do it.I reserved 10% of my money in Kaspi kz,over the next few months I looked for my bank with shok that there were unaffordable,and I bought my dream mobilephone.One of the main advantage of this app they added government’s percentage for my money.

In conclusion,I agree with investing,starting from coins for coming.There are a lot of positive sides than drawbacks.Because it gives a well opportunity to achieve your goals from less to less continuous.