It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Taking risks truly is a huge part of some successful people having grade achievements, the main advantage is that some will be famous or worth after overcoming the adversities. However, the apparent drawbacks will look at the disappointments made by failure, significantly causing people do not eager to take a risk again. From my perspective, although the difficulties come from failure, possessing a positive aspect to embrace the risks assisting adults to be successful in their professional or personal lives.

Being a person with excellent reputation is strongly related to fulfilling, these chances provide with a stage that people can present skills in societies or universities, For instance, in my department of construction engineering, which released few opportunities that students can go to Japan for studying in summer, submitting application and 1000NTD were primary requirements is the reason why some were deterred, but studying abroad and the course that provide from school were cherished experiences for young adults, absorbing precious skills of building genuinely help some to connect to the industries smoothly.

On the flip side, the fears after receiving the unpleasant results is a overwhelming stress, influencing the mental-health or mood for a long period of time is possible, even making us stop pursuing the dream or occupations. Take the previous example, two of my classmates feel less confident than before they applied the forms, they even were laughed by another classmates, not only reducing the confidence they already had, but the fears from this failure caused them were not willing to attempt next time.

Overall, I firmly convinced that taking risk is still beneficial for the communities, once you overcome the shadow and learn valuable experiences from the failures, being successful would be easier and easier, there priceless achievements would be an efficient assistant, guiding any people to the way of victory.