it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The issue of taking risks in professional or personal life has been widely debated among many individuals. In this essay, I will mention two advantages, including having developed beneficial skills as well as being experienced, and two disadvantages, such as getting in to trouble, and wasting time.

First and foremost, from my perspective, the major pro of taking risks can be success in master skills. This is due to the fact that those nurturing beneficial abilities in themselves, are potential leaders and can instruct the group to the forward. These people are able to make precise decisions and manage to come up with new brilliant ideas and solutions. Moreover, gaining experiences is regarded as a second advantage for the current issue. To illustrate, those enjoying not only new experiences but also new places, tend to be closer to achieve their goals. For example, these individuals are determined to succeed and are not easily discouraged. The more they take risks, the more they are successful.

Turning to possible disadvantages, it seems getting in trouble can be really detrimental in this regard, meaning that risk takers might face problematic situations related with their decisions. As an example, if they make a small mistake, they will encounter harsh moments, such as losing a large amount of their money in an investment. Another con related to this topic might be wasting time. To make it clear, risk seekers may waste their time, while examining different conditions. For example, experiencing various jobs or fields of study.

Overall, regarding the stated topic, being master in some skills and being a good leadership can be considered the most important advantages, which makes their lives for the better and be stepping stone in their lives, while false steps and time consuming are regarded negative aspects in this regard, which should be taken in to consideration.