It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Many people debate about it is significant to be bold, both in their private reside and personal occupy. First this essay will explain downsides than explain about merits of taking risk in your professional lives and personal lives.

Most of the people think that If I stay in a place for a long time, it decrease my chance to make mistakes and getting failure. They try to escape disappointment. One of the disadvantage, it makes you nervous and stressful ever than before. Because while we make essential decisions, we worrying about this and we feel awkward about that. However, researchers found that stress after taking risk, it good for human’s health.

I strongly argue that taking risk both in our personal occupy and professional life because of some reason. Firstly it helps us to go out from our comfort zone. Sometimes we stay in one place, job or country for a long time, regardless it is not position that we wanted. If we make some decision to change our life, no matter we might be failure. We leave our comfort zone, as well we can improve our quality of life step by step. Additionally it increase our chance to be successful in all areas in our life. Secondly we get new experience, although we failure. Because we learn by our mistakes.

In my perspective, life is like a lesson. When you alive and you have opportunity to taking risk, you have to use your chance until the end.