It is important to take risk, in both their professional and personal life. Do the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks in both professional and personal life is crucial for every individual , As it could bring some surprises and experiences or fruitless results and extreme problems for human.

There are two main advantages of why human need to risk .Firstly, there is a good saying from our folk wisdom that ,,No risk, no rich” . In both professional and personal life taking risks while doing something important like starting a new business ,applying for another job,choosing a half or another choice. In most cases, individuals who take a risk gets even better then they planned. For instance ‘ the McDonald’s company owner , who failed in his job until his 70 ‘s , took a risk and started his own business with only 10 dollars. Now it is one of the strongest empire of fast food production companies. Secondly, if you fail ,at least you have become experienced. And in your next try you can start with some experience that boosts the ratio of succeeding

.On the other hand, there are two drawbacks also like fruitless ending and seriously ending problems. For example in some cases your fatality could end up with dissatisfactions.You may be rejected by your close people to you .However it could also test whether they are loyal to you. Then, commonly, most people get into trouble while relying on their fatality to do something new. For example, most of them could face bankruptcy and debts in their business or may have some family conflicts like divorce or isolation. In addition, most of them may become ill with some serious illness like cancer,diabetes or other mental illness, because of to much stress.others especially middle aged adults may suicied.

To conclude, taking all written above into consideration, there are enough benefits of taking risks to overweight its drawbacks.