It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that helping public of their own teritory should be prioritized first because it is not possible for the government to help all human beings in the world. I completely dissagree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples.

Now a days people faces many hurdles, whether that are of inflation, earthquake or flood. It is almost unimaginable for the crew to come out of troubles on their own. In that particular time every individual needs assistance from their leaderships. As it is the responsibility of the authorities to solve the problems of the inhibitents of their countries. In 2005 Pakistan faced massive earthquake because of which many residents in different areas were left abandonded. In that particular time the authorties of the Pakistan takes full charge of helping their people. They sent trucks filled with food items and camps to different areas. Same was the case in the time of the covid in 2020, the authorties of the Pakistan provided free vaccination to the entire population.

Moreover, it is said that the world have become global community now. Every state is aware of the things happning in the neighbouring countries. For the sack of their reputation and responsibilities in the world, nations are always ready to help each other. Currently war in the Palestine is the most prominent figure in the world. As no state was ready to help the people of the Palestine in the beginning. It was only Russia who took the initiative of providing food to the people there. Russion authorties not only threw tents and food through helicopters in affected area but also help them in fighting war. Their volunteer act rises awarness of unity in other nations and even the issue was put infront of the UN as well. In another case of war in the Afghanistan, people were rushing to other teritories to save their lives as it was hard for them to live in their own state. Pakistan was the first country who opened its borders for the safety of the lives of humans. This act of pakistan was appreciated all over the world.

Hence, it is proved that authorties should provide help not only to its people but to the other nations as well. As safety of humanbeings is important. Even states participation in other countries is linked with their positive image in the world.