It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a world is evolving towards high end technologies, making their lives as simple as they can. We all know that technology have assist our life with its unique features in every aspect of our lives and given us so many other advantages too, but in opposition technology is affecting to our traditional cultures which is an enormous disadvantage of it.

If we begin with, an enormous list of advantages provided by today technology, first of all they have make easier life by giving us opportunity to study at home and we can conduct any type of class from anywhere in the world. Secondly, they have converted regular shopping into an online shopping ,such as”we can purchase any clothes from any brand, also can buy groceries and so on”. Thirdly, technology have played a great role in a eCommerce business, through technologies we can make enormous and important deals through video calls. Fourthly, technology also have helped in a kitchen accessories, like we have”microwave, air fryer, hand glanders and many more” and technology have also played a rule in a many industries such as”automobies aerospace and cosmetics”. Moreover if you want to read any book or magazine ,so you can download it in your mobile phone and take it along with you anywhere. Through all these points I can surely say that technology have played out vital role in our lives

In contrast, as a technology have given a stack of benefits but it also affects our traditional culture terribly. As I mention before that technology has made everything easier and online, but as we can talk to our relatives and friends through this all family gatherings and friend hangouts has reduced which is an unpleasant thing. As I have mentioned earlier that we can purchase anything online, so there is lot of chance of to get scammed and we cannot make our heart satisfy before purchasing. As the past days, when technology is not that much normal so children play outside from their houses and nowadays the today’s children are just attached to their phones full time.In conclusion, I would like to say that where technology have made our lives simple and easier, it have also some serious disadvantages and if we ignore that , therefore there would be some very big troubles takes place. As I considered, overall technology has gives us opportunity which are ancestors have not experienced and probably they wish for it, therefore we should be thankful for it and be careful our traditional cultures.