It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As our advancment in technology is incressing, our intrest in traditional culture is fadeing. Now it seems like we can not have both on same track for our future. Although, I completely agree with the statment as our life goes further our inhertant will completely forgoten our rituals.

First and foremost, our culture define our ancester and tell us about who we our from the begining. Now our society is completely ignoring the culture and blindly focusing on our cutting edge technology. For example, A tradition culture festival name as Navratri that was organized ever year and been enjoyed happyly, now its a part of complete silence as our youngster prefer playing game online rather then playing and enjoying at the festival.

Secondly, as our world is leaning towards advancment, people forgot our cultural rituals about how to respect elders as well as how to treat them with respect. We seen that young genration is bulling elders and did no give respect that they deserve, this is all because they are not taking our traditional culture seriously. This all lead to a worls were people will not resepect each oher.For example, In London an experiment was planned in St. Clair school to find out how young students react to elders and it comes to shocking result that 80% student does not care or respect their elders.

To sumup, I belive that traditional culture and technology cannot have future together and people are accepting tech instead of culture. This all lead to complete lost of culture and rising of new era with futueristic technology.