It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological improvements achieve more progress in the future and they may contribute to loss of the traditional cultures. I disagree with the given idea, because technological advancement can support cultures by sharing videos on the internet and creating educational applications.

Technology advances can support cultures by providing cultural knowledge video content to worldwide communities and sharing them online and easily. This can help save culture from becoming obsolete. For example, people use the Internet and social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter a lot, so they can see the content of different local cultures. This can increase interest in cultural diversity and make people more fascinated by watching videos or reading posts about them.

Furthermore, if technology develops in the future, this can create educational platforms for people to learn about different cultures and their values. These kinds of platforms and applications can fascinate people to explore different cultures by providing access and immersive experiences. Additionally, these platforms can offer lessons on language, traditions and stories from different countries, helping people understand and appreciate them more. For instance, an educational app could let people learn traditions, languages and cultural wisdoms through quizzes and video games. Moreover, let them learn various traditional dances and foods by making the learning process more easier and fascinating.

In conclusion, as technology advances, it may affect culture, which can lead to loss of cultural identity. I do not agree with the given statement, because technological improvements can contribute to cultures by supporting them online and creating an educational platform.