It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, social media advance is unavoidable will be extinction for traditional social . I personally believe that technology is a lot of harmful in our society . I partially agree with the given statement and discuss some points further .

To start with , people nowadays are extremly dependent on social media because it is very easy and fast ant kind function and enjoyable for them . then it is very harmful is their culture in future in our children highly impact. for example Facebook Inastagram it is very fastly many kind of festival click picture upload , but another areas is very beneficial is technology. As a result which is badly impact in our culture i think it is eliminate to future genretion children them very busy traditional culture, more ever some countries availebel education sectors in culture book .

secondly, today people is believe culture is all of them in our society in benificial , their is very convenient in our society it is very enjoyble and comfertable feel .For example Dhashain festival many people holiday come home, their very enjoyble and meet to each other relative friends in festival. Nepal and India is very famous for traditional culture in Dipawali. As a result it is most identity of each person is own country and another country

To conclude, from the above discussed point, I restate my opinion that, today indivisual is numerous lost social media impact in traditional society. I think it is truthly because he is convenient for every people life and benificial.